

2023-2024 Reaccreditation Steering Committee Members Updated August 2024

Katie Annan

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services & ASPH Staff Senator

Kollette Clark

ASPH Director of Evaluation and Academic Assessment

Katherine DeVivo

Past President – Dean's Student Advisory Council Exercise Science Doctoral Candidate

Ella Ducato

Member – Dean's Student Advisory Council Public Health Undergraduate Student

Daniela Friedman

Chair – Department of Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior Associate Dean for Research (Interim)

Bridget Miller

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

Lee Pearson (Chair)

Executive Director of Operations & Accreditation

Julie Smithwick

Executive Director - Center for Community Health Alignment

Susan Steck

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Curriculum (Interim)

Myriam Torres

Assistant Dean for Public Health Practice

Toni Torres-McGehee

Associate Dean for Access and Collective Engagement

Lisa Waddell

Senior Advisor to the Office of the Dean

Megan Weis

Research Assistant Professor – School of Medicine; ASPH Alumna Director of Connecting Communities – Center for Rural and Primary Healthcare